Agency Implementation Lead Contact list

Amanda BeachSt. Mary’s HomeAmandaBeatch@stmaryshome.com
Chantal PayetteRoberts/Smartcpayette@rsc-crs.com
Darlene CollinsChildren’s Aid Society of Ottawadcollins@casott.on.ca
Dion PearceChildren’s Aid Society of OttawaDion.Pearce@casott.on.ca
Francine Gravelle – replacementYouth Services Bureau of Ottawafgravelle@ysb.on.ca
Jacqueline AlexanderRoyal Ottawa HospitalJacqueline.Alexander@theroyal.ca
Jennifer ParryYouturnjparry@youturn.ca
Josée ChampagneCentre Psycosocialjchampagne@centrepsychosocial.ca
Leigh Couture – replacementYouturnlcouture@youturn.ca
Lina DeschampsConseil des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontariolina.deschamps@cepeo.on.ca
Lois AlexanianMaison Fraternitélalexanian@maisonfraternite.ca
Lynda RobertsonOttawa Carleton District School BoardLynda.robertson@ocdsb.ca
Mark MacAulayFamily Services Ottawammacaulay@familyservicesottawa.org
Mary GallagherOttawa Catholic School Boardmary.gallagher@ocsb.ca
Miche-Lyne ChagnonConseil des écoles publiques de l’Est de l’Ontariomiche-lyne.chagnon@cepeo.on.ca
Pascale Brunet-SimardConseil des écoles catholiques du Centre-Estbrunep@ecolecatholique.ca
Rena LaFleurOttawa Family Servicesrlafleur@familyservicesottawa.org
Sandra BrunnerCommunity Care Access CentreSandra.Brunner@champlain.ccac-ont.ca
Timothy HoganOttawa Carleton District School Boardtimothy.hogan@ocdsb.ca
Ted CharetteYouth Services Bureau of Ottawatcharette@ysb.ca
Wendy BrownRideauwoodWBrown@rideauwood.org
Yvon LemireMaison Fraternitéylemire@maisonfraternite.ca